Announcement: JEV-Fellowship for European Administrative History 2016

30. Sept. 2015 (Deadline)

July 01, 2015

The research fellowship is donated by Professor Erk Volkmar Heyen who until his retirement had been holder of the chair of Public Law and European Administrative Law at the Ernst Moritz Arndt University Greifswald. He was also the editor of the “Jahrbuch für europäische Verwaltungsgeschichte/Yearbook of European Administrative History” (JEV). His awarding is based on a selection procedure organized by the MPI.

Applications for the year 2016 can be submitted until 30 September 2015.

Go to Editor View