Advisory Board

The Advisory Board provides advice to the Institute with regard to its general strategy and development. It also evaluates the Institute’s work at regular intervals. The current Advisory Board was established in February 2017 and includes the following members:

  • Prof. Dr. Anja Amend-Traut
    Julius-Maximilians-Universität, Würzburg
  • Prof. Dr. Michal Bobek
    Advocate General, Court of Justice of the European Union
  • Prof. Paul Craig
    University of Oxford, Faculty of Law, St. John’s College
  • Prof. Dr. Michele Graziadei
    Università degli Studi di Torino, Facoltà di Giurisprudenza
  • Prof. Dr. Tamar Herzog
    Harvard University, History Department, Center for Government and International Studies
  • Prof. Catharine MacMillan
    King’s College London, The Dickson Poon School of Law
  • Prof. Dr. Cristina Nogueira da Silva
    Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Faculdade de Direito
  • Prof. Dr. Mathias W. Reimann
    University of Michigan, Law School
  • Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Reiner Schulze

    Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität, Münster, Centrum für Europäisches Privatrecht
  • Prof. JD John Witte jr.
    Emory University School of Law, Center for the Study of Law and Religion
Go to Editor View